Meet the team

Caroline McFarlane - Director

caroline@limelightcareers.co.uk

Monica Black - Director

monica@limelightcareers.co.uk

Elaine Barr - SVQ Assessor

elaine@limelightcareers.co.uk

Murray Black - SVQ Assessor

murray@limelightcareers.co.uk

Alex McKenzie - SVQ Assessor

alex@limelightcareers.co.uk

Kenny Hall - SVQ Assessor

kenny@limelightcareers.co.uk

Lewis Black - Recruitment Officer

lewis@limelightcareers.co.uk